JORN will release Over The Horizon Radar in June; Title Track Broadcast

Jorn Lande returns with a new studio album, Over The Horizon Radar, on June 17. This latest studio album shows the Norwegian singer continuing his rock n’ roll journey with his stunning vocal performances, epic songs and future rock anthems.

Today Jorn released the first single from the album, the title track. Listen to “Over The Horizon Radar” on your favorite music streaming service or below. Pre-order/record Over The Horizon Radar on CD/LP/Digital here.

Featuring 10 original Lande compositions, plus an extended version of the track “Faith Bloody Faith” (which was originally written for the Grand Prix Melodi 2021, Norway’s Eurovision Song Contest), Over The Horizon Radar is another gem from this announced singer. crown.

Jorn’s catalog becomes too long to include in brief press releases, and his innovative and creative skills have led him to sell millions of albums worldwide and frequently appear on sales charts around the world. Jorn continues his rock crusade on Over The Horizon Radar and there’s no sign of it slowing down yet. One of the most prolific singers of the modern era of heavy rock and metal, Jorn’s immense vocal talent and songwriting skills have earned him status as one of music’s last true pioneers. heavy rock and classic metal. His signature voice is one of the most beautiful and powerful you’ll find, and over the years he’s collaborated with some of the best players around. In addition to focusing on his main band Jorn, Lande has led various bands including Ark, Beyond Twilight, and Masterplan. Jorn has also participated in several projects, such as Nostradamus Rock Opera, Dracula – Swing Of Death, Allen/Lande albums (with Symphony X singer Russell Allen), Ayreon and many more. Since 2008, he has frequently traveled the world with the concept metal opera Avantasia. You’ll also find Jorn in the online gaming industry, with the role of “Karthus” in League Of Legend’s virtual metal band Pentakill.

Track list:

“Radar Over the Horizon”
“Dead London”
“My rock and roll”
“One Man’s War”
“Dark Phoenix”
“Special edition”
“Ode to Black Nightshade”
“Winds of the House”
“In the Dirt”
“Faith Bloody Faith” (long album version)

“Over the Radar Horizon”:

Line up:

Jorn Lande – vocals
Adrian SB – guitars
Tore Moren – guitars
Francesco Jovino – Drums
Nik Mazzucconi – bass
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards

Previous Celebration this weekend for AHS North Side - Austin Daily Herald
Next What to do in Atlanta this weekend: April 22-24, 2022