Mr. Giant & The Broken Stone sign with Wormholedeath

Portuguese alternative metal rock band Mr. Giant & The Broken Stone have signed a licensing agreement with Wormholedeath for the re-release of their album ‘Metamorphosis’, due for re-release on April 29, 2022.

The band, speaking about the album, said:Strong influences from hard rock, alternative and metal, this first album ‘Metamorphosis’ is a contemplative and heavy critique of the banal way in which society takes care of its most precious asset: Life. “Destiny famous for those who proclaim it, happy for those who build it. Because in the resilience of our being lives the human essence of our heart… Metamorphosis

Mr. Giant and the Broken Stone:
It all started with a whisper, the breeze of a dream… It wasn’t about being different, or special, let alone being important. The will and the conviction will always be fantastic drivers of concentration that will allow us to give the best of ourselves to the world. And this instinctive reality served the fiery but intense mission to personify this alter ego.

Watch “Insomnia” (official video):

‘Metamorphosis’ cover and tracklist:
01 – Already done
02 – Scream
03 – The Lost Island
04 – Desert Streets
05 – Cry for no one
06 – What does… Happiness mean
07 – The Cave of the Python
08 – Vendetta
09 – Insomnia
10 – Metamorphosis

Press release courtesy of Carlo Bellotti Editions

See also: Halestorm, The Pretty Reckless, The Warning & Lilith Czar Announce Summer Tour

Previous The best-dressed stars of the 2022 Grammys
Next Michael and Kevin Bacon Bring Bacon Brothers Concerts to Annapolis and Alexandria